OHNOKH∆N is a Denver-based electronic trio founded by veterans of the Colorado music scene: Ryan Gombeski (Take to the Oars, Vonnegut), and brothers, Greensleeves (Michael Warkentin) and Zach Warkentin (both of Broken Tongues and FOTOGRAFFIK).

All trio members are multi-instrumentalists who incorporate digital and dynamic aspects into their playing, creating a riveting live show and a refreshing, modern sound.  

The trio released its debut single, Tides (feat. Sarah Slaton and Sarah Joelle), on Mar. 5, 2021, followed by Ghost on April 16, 2021, and The Future Is Love (feat. Loop Story) on May 28, 2021. OHNOKH∆N released it's first album, REVERENCE, on June 18, 2021, with appearances by a number of well-known Colorado artists. OHNOKH∆N immediately followed up REVERENCE with a surprise drop on June 25, 2021 of a re-mix/re-edit of Tides by internationally-acclaimed mindfulness and electronica artist, DJ Taz Rashid.